第9区
顶级黄金地段
荟萃城市顶级资源

每位资深房产买家和投资者都深谙,获取价值的关键就在于地段,地段,地段。玛庭豪苑傲居无与伦比的地段,邻近新加坡最重要又最振奋人心的地区如乌节路、市政区、中央商务区(CBD)和滨海湾。在如此优越的地段,您的生活将无限便利,而您的房产也将价值永存!

黄金第九区
Panning
CBD Area
蕴藏工作与财富的中央商业区

作为新加坡市中心的一环,中央商务区(CBD)是新加坡的商业与金融中心。它是从莱佛士坊沿着珊顿大道和滨海湾绵延开展,最新落成的丹戎巴葛中心更是为其增添姿彩。丹戎巴葛中心亦是全新加坡最高的建筑,并已成功促进该地区的转型——蜕变为中央商务区内的商业与生活枢纽。

Civic District
汇聚历史与艺术的城市枢纽

市政区汇集了众多新加坡最重要的历史建筑。以国会大厦和最高法院为中心,由前高等法院及政府大厦改建而成的新加坡国家美术馆也坐落于此。其它具有历史意义的建筑物包括亚洲文明博物馆、维多利亚剧院与音乐厅、艺术馆等。附近的勿拉士巴沙/武吉士区也正在积极树立自身成为艺术、设计与文化遗产的中心。

Marina Bay
繁华无尽的滨海湾

滨海湾是新加坡金融及商业区的延伸,现已成为全新的高级休闲区。它距离玛庭豪苑仅数个地铁站之遥,您也可选择在罗拔申码头搭乘游船,沿新加坡河而下,最终抵达滨海湾。此区域汇聚各大品牌的精品店以及精彩不断的各类活动。同时,它也是新加坡F1世界一级方程式赛车大奖赛以及国庆庆典等大型活动的举办地。

Orchard
购物玩乐尽在乌节路

作为举世闻名的世界级购物街之一,乌节路也是新加坡最佳购物、餐饮和休闲目的地的标志。它拥有众多最具影响力的时尚品牌、百货公司以及新加坡最受欢迎的顶尖购物中心。

新增长,新潜力

玛庭豪苑位于黄金地段内,周围尽是快速增长的新区域。两条新的地铁路线将使得该地区更畅通往返于新加坡其余地区。金声区和欧南园区将进行改造提升,而罗拔申码头则将继续发展成为时尚与成功生活的专属地带。其紧邻的历史悠久市政区已经随着国家美术馆的开放以及滨海湾与新金融区的快速发展而重新焕发出巨大的活力。

Singapore River
Robertson Quay
新加坡河生活风尚走廊

从玛庭豪苑出发,可便捷地先后抵达由罗拔申码头、克拉码头和驳船码头三大景点所组成的、新加坡河畔最重要的滨水娱乐和旅游回廊。在三大码头当中,罗拔申码头规模最大也最具迷人的住宅特色,它也恰好最临近玛庭豪苑。罗拔申码头遍布着咖啡厅、餐厅、酒吧、画廊和剧院等,其国际大都会时尚生活气息叫人流连忘返。

Kim Seng Outram
金声与欧南园

里峇峇利一带的金声及欧南园区将迎来多个新发展项目,建设中的酒店、购物中心、办公楼和住宅必将显著提升其周边地区的繁荣度和物业价值。

玛庭豪苑
选择区域
  • 罗拔申码头
  • 乌节商业区
  • 克拉码头
  • 中央商务区
  • 驳船码头
  • 市政区
  • 滨海湾区
  • 医疗城市
  • 勿拉士巴沙武吉士文化区
  • 金声与欧南园区
  • 未来南部濒水新城
周边设施
  • 地铁站
  • 购物商场
  • 博物馆与画廊
  • 工作
  • 教育
  • 医院

咨询

我们很高兴能够为您提供关于玛庭豪苑最全面的信息和最专业的建议。如有任何咨询留言,请填写并提交右侧表格,我们将及时回复。

姓名*
联系电话
电子邮件*
留言*
* 为必填项

下载电子楼书

姓名*
联系电话*
电子邮件*
我是*

* 为必填项

Located In
Prime District 9

Every seasoned home buyer and investor knows that acquiring value is about location, location, location. Martin Modern has an unparalleled location, being close to the most important and exciting districts in Singapore, such as Orchard Road, the Civic District, the Central Business District (CBD) and Marina Bay. Such proximity brings with it convenience, time-saving, and an assurance that your property will keep its value well.

CBD Area
The CBD for Work and Wealth

Part of Singapore’s Downtown Core, the CBD is Singapore’s business and financial hub. It starts from Raffles Place along Shenton Way and Marina Bay, with the newest being GuocoLand's Tanjong Pagar Centre. Also Singapore's tallest building, Tanjong Pagar Centre has initiated a transformation of the district into a business and lifestlye hub in the CBD.

Civic District
Hubs for History and the Arts

The Civic District is home to Singapore’s most important historic buildings. The Parliament House and Supreme Court are at the apex, with the old Supreme Court and the City Hall building now housing the National Gallery Singapore. Other buildings of historical significance in this area include the Asian Civilisations Museum, Victoria Theatre and Concert Hall, and The Arts House. Nearby, the Bras Basah/Bugis district is establishing itself as the centre for arts, design, and heritage.

Marina Bay
Marina Bay for The Sophisticate

A few MRT stops and a boat ride away from Martin Modern, Marina Bay is the new, premium leisure extension of Singapore’s financial and business district. The mixed-use area is filled with round-the-clock activities and branded boutiques. It is also the destination for international events like the Singapore F1 Grand Prix and the National Day Parade.

Orchard Road to Shop and Sup

Known the world over as one of the great, world-class shopping streets to visit, Orchard Road is synonymous with the best shopping, dining, and leisure Singapore has to offer. It is home to the biggest fashion brand names, departmental stores, and most well-appointed and popular malls in the country.


Martin Modern is located within and surrounded by new areas of growth. Two new MRT lines will boost the connectivity of the area to the rest of Singapore. The Kim Seng and Outram precincts are set to be revitalised, while Robertson Quay continues to evolve into a popular and successful lifestyle enclave. Close by, the historic Civic District has been revitalised by the opening of the National Gallery, the fast evolving Marina Bay and the new financial district. In addition, more transformation can be expected from the Kim Seng precinct all the way to Outram.

Singapore River
Robertson Quay
Singapore River Lifestyle Corridor

At varying, yet accessible, distances to Martin Modern, the Singapore River attractions of Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, and Robertson Quay form an important waterside entertainment and tourist corridor. Of the three quays, Robertson Quay is the largest one, with the most attractive residential character. With its cosmopolitan mix of lively cafes, restaurants, bars, galleries, and theatres, it also happens to be closest to Martin Modern.

Kim Seng Outram
Kim Seng & Outram

The Kim Seng and Outram precincts are new developments within the River Valley belt, bringing hotels, shopping, offices and residences that will enhance the buzz and the value of the areas surrounding them.

Martin Modern
Area Zone
  • Robertson Quay
  • Orchard Belt
  • Clarke Quay
  • Central Business District
  • Boat Quay
  • Civic District
  • Marina Bay District
  • Medical City
  • Bras Basah Bugis Cultural District
  • Kim Seng & Outram Precinct
  • Future Greater Southern Waterfront City
  • MRT Station
  • Shopping Malls
  • Museums & Galleries
  • Work
  • Education
  • Hospital


We are pleased to offer you comprehensive advice about your private ownership of the Luxury Residence at Martin Modern.

Contact No
* Please fill in all fields marked as compulsory

Download Digital Brochure

Contact No*
I am a*

* Please fill in all fields marked as compulsory